Football awards announced

The football team had its annual banquet Sun., Dec. 7. Elijah Washington was named the Big 8 3A Defensive Player of the year. The following students were recognized at the banquet.

​Honorable mention all conf:

Tyler Whitaker

Imoh Udoh

Jacob Leviner

Luke Spach

Jacob Fowler

Dylan Jarmon

Trent Cline

Nitrel Evans

Jacob Bass

Academic all conf:

Courtney Wilson

Elizabeth Thompson

Jared Worley

Tyler Whitaker

Imoh Udoh

Justus Thompson

Matthew Sullivan

Matthew Streets

Jalen Smith

Nadeem Sbaiti

Michael Queen

TJ Oleson

Noah Myrie

Tyler Lowe

Conner Leinbach

Jailen Leach

Sean King

Ian Heesacker

LJ Gordon

Montel Goods

Jacob Fowler

Jordan Dalton

Jack Dalton

Trent Cline

John Atwater

All conf:

Ti Pinnix

Kadarus rone

Jalen Smith

Jack Dalton

Montel Goods

Darius Cole

BJ Harringotn

Jared Worley

Elijah Washington

Hunter Blackmon

Big 8 3A Defensive Player of the year:

Elijah Washington

Northwood Awards:

MVP-Jared Worley

Special Teams MVP- Darius Cole

Offensive MVP-Ti Pinnix

Defensive MVP-Elijah Washington

Golden Helmet award winners- Jared Worley, Jack Dalton, Jacob Fowler, Dylan Jarmon, Jacob Leviner, Trent Cline, Noah Myrie, John Atwater, Tyler Whitaker

Coaches Award–Trent Cline, Jacob Leviner

O Line-Jack Dalton

D-Line-Hunter Blackmon

D-Back-BJ Harrington

O-Back-Kadarus Rone

Scout team POY-Anthony Upchurch

Most Improved-Luke Spach